New to E-Cigs, what E-Cig to buy?

Discussion in 'E-Liquids & E-Juice, E-Cigarettes' started by VapeNoob, Apr 23, 2016.

Tags:
  1. I'm extremely new to E-Cigs, and I'm wondering what type of E-Cig I should buy. I'm mainly just looking to make huge clouds, because it looks fun. I've got about 100$ to spend right now, but I could probably bump that up a significant amount if needed. Any recommendations please?

2. is that $100 just for hardware or do you need it for juice as well?
    you're coming in at a decent time, good shit is pretty cheap compared to even a year ago.

3. I spent 60$ for a 4500mah, 4.2v -40A batteryax wattage 100watts lowest resistance is 0.1ohms .
    25$ for my Rebuild able Drip Atomizer, RDA. Tanks wont give you the clouds you want. RDA will.
    The cool thing about RDA is I can rebuild it for 10cents or less. Vs tanks wich cost 2-4$ per coil repkasment.
    I wouldn't spend over 100$ for a good ecig tho

Attached Files:

4. Just hardware

5. alright. any preference to size/shape?

6. If you're not a smoker of nicotine I would say stay as far away as possible unless you're getting nicotine free or THC juice don't do it. Most guys don't know this but smoking cigarettes shrinks your dick over time.

7. I bought V2 for 60 bucks and it did help me to quit smiling after 4 months. It was quite small black colored. I didn’t fill it with juices because it is not tasty for me at all. Maybe now this brand has newer ones.

8. Rx200 and whatever rda you want with fused Claptons.

9. #10 applegivers, Jun 13, 2016
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2016
    This is up the road that i think your looking for.:yay:

10. hi,recommend AIO for new vapers.

joyetech ego aio and
    kanger cupti will be good options

Joyetech-AIO-Kit.jpg
    Kanger-CUPTI-75W-TC-Vape-Kit.jpg

11. [​IMG]