New to e-cigs - got sick?

Discussion in 'E-Liquids & E-Juice, E-Cigarettes' started by 2fourtwenty, Nov 10, 2018.

1. Hi everyone, first post so don't go too hard on me lol.

I use to smoke back in high school but right after I graduated high school I developed a throat issue and had to stop after my second surgery. I'm good now, totally recovered except hookah or smoke has an adverse effect on my throat so I had to lay off of it til now. Fast forward to now the other night I was out with some friends and one of my friends asked me if I ever tried a pen, I said no. He gave it to me to try and surprisingly I had no issues, felt pretty relaxed after a few rips off and on through the night and slept pretty good that night too. I was surprised cause I actually felt great and didn't have any reactions to it and the feeling was pretty great. So I decided to buy a pen and got 2 carts from my friend, one is Berry something and the other one is Thunderstruck. I don't remember the THC CBD amounts but they're on the box at home.
    So the other day I figured I'd relax and take a few rips from the Berry cart. After like four or five within a 15 min period I was feeling alright and had no complaints. Then I got up to get something to drink and thats where shit hit the fan, I got insanely sick and puked for nearly 25 minutes straight. I had the spins and I violently kept throwing up. I felt horrible and somehow made it to bed and made it to work the next day but don't remember how I got to sleep or when. The next day I felt like a zombie and enough coffee couldn't wake me up.