New smoker

Discussion in 'General' started by CrazyDaisy, Jan 14, 2014.

1. I'm a newbie but I'm learning quickly. I'd love to hear tips and suggestions on getting the most out of your weed. Sent from my SPH-L720 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. #2 TheKronical, Jan 14, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 14, 2014
    1. What's you're budget.2. Can you have Bongs and/or vaporizers etc.

3. Don't go crazy when inhaling, take a smooth but strong hit, helps get a bigger hit with less chances of coughing

4. I'm willing to invest in my umm... "hobby" so anything goes. I've been smoking high quality Kush in a glass Bowl and rolling perfect flavored juicy jays.Sent from my SPH-L720 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 2
  5. Try to breath it all in, but do not feel obligated to keep it in for several seconds like most people suggest

Buy a water pipe to filter the nasty shit, unless you want more of a couch-lock feel, then use a water less bowl and enjoy the relaxing

Dont smoke too much.. I feel like the head high feeling in weed is apparent in the first couple hits, but smoking too much will just make you feel dumb :(

on some chron right now let me know if any of this even is what you were looking for

• Like Like x 1
  6. A vaporizer cuts the smell almost completely out and gives a greater high and the ABV (already been vaped) Weed can be made into edibles which give hours of highness.. But they can be expensive at times.

7. Take it slow smoking if your new to it so it doesn't freak you out being high. It happens to some, if not all people. You'll learn your limit.

8. don't feel obligated to finish what you pack if you're smoking alone. go by how you feel and don't smoke the whole thing "just cause it's there" if you're already high. Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 1
  9. Eat something healthy after smoking.  I prefer fruit.  Makes for a better high