New Smoker to the board.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Diego209, Jan 11, 2006.

1. Hello everyone. My name is Diego, 21 years old. Northern California.

Glad to see a great website about marijuana. I have been smoking habitually for 5 years.

I took a 2 year break, but I have recently began to smoke marijuana again. Its definately a special plant, that for alot of us give us a feeling of satisfaction and relaxation we need from this daily rush lifestyle. I get my marijuana ilegally unfortunately, through a licensed grower. He is a great friend. I hope to gain some good information from the rest of you fellow smokers.

-Diego

2. do you want a cookie for that or what ?:confused:

3. welcome to the city. That's awesome that you get your stuff from a grower, if we were all only lucky enough to get that. Have fun, and im sure a lot of us can answer anything you got to ask. smoke on.

4. Welcome to the city.:D

5. Welcome to the City

way to live up to your name jackass.... he was just introducing himself, and i'm sure he'd like a cookie

hey man its my 420th post....i didn't waste it either.

6. hey i am a jackass afterall being a jackass and smoking cronic is all tht i do

7. Hey Everyone.

Here is what I just started to smoke... Started at the tip and working my way down haha..

I dunno what its called but it gets the job down. 2 hits and Im out.

[​IMG]

Love California, Love bud, Love the Marijuana lifestyle.

8. even tho i am a jackass i have to admit that is some nice bud .. ma bad bt ma first post ima jus pissd cuz i got expelled yesterdae ... anywaez welcome to da city and thaz sum amazing shyt i wish i cud have some right now

9. Welcome to the forums.

I picked up some buds that look close to that today. Its wonderful stuff.

10. Shit, what a way to "get the job done". It's so crystally, it's a huge THC party. Damn, wish I was invited. Haha, enjoy the smoke.