Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New smoker need of advice places to smoke?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by kacex17x, Jun 17, 2012.

1. Hi everyone, so I'm new to smoking only done it like 4 times and always been with my friend near her house. After we smoked the last time she gave me the leftover weed that we didn't smoke as end of semester gift. I need some advice on a place to smoke because she wont be here for a couple of weeks. I can't go to our spot because she lives far from me and I don't drive yet. I don't want to risk smoking in my house because its small only one floor and my grandmothers room is only like 7 steps from my door or in the backyard because her room faces the yard. I originally thought of going to this park near my house when its dark because its really big so even though it closes at dusk I don't think anyone would bother me. But I live in the city in a not so nice area and me being a girl I cant just walk out of my house and say I'm going for a walk alone that late. Do you think it would be good if I went around the time the sun is starting to set? Or any suggestions for other places to go?

Also I have my own little pipe but also have some rolling papers coming in the mail. Which would be better to use if smoking alone outside? Also how long should I wait before coming home so I don't obviously smell like I've just been smoking?
    Thanks

2. In the shower, no smell, no sound.

3. smoke out of your pipe. if you only have a little, you will wiast it by rolling a joint.