Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New smoker? Basic questions?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by WhatsaBong, Dec 27, 2011.

1. #1 WhatsaBong, Dec 27, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 27, 2011
    Sup,
    I'm pretty new to smoking bud, around 2ish months? And I'm wondering how I can find a new dealer? I feel like I'm paying too much after looking threw these threads?
    I buy
    Corn 1G = 5$
    Reggie 1.5G = 10$
    Dank, Kush, etc. 1G = 20$
    I don't know many people who smoke and I'm not gonna go ask my dealers, "Know anyone better than you"? Even if I'm not paying too much, my "dank guy" is usually ALWAYS out... It's really annoying and my only friends who actually deal only supply Molly and DMT

I'd really like some good tips? or what I Should be doing according to you?

2. [quote name='"WhatsaBong"']Sup,
    I'm pretty new to smoking bud, around 2ish months? And I'm wondering how I can find a new dealer? I feel like I'm paying too much after looking threw these threads?
    I buy
    Corn 1G = 5$
    Reggie 1.5G = 10$
    Dank, Kush, etc. 1G = 20$
    I don't know many people who smoke and I'm not gonna go ask my dealers, "Know anyone better than you"? Even if I'm not paying too much, my "dank guy" is usually ALWAYS out... It's really annoying and my only friends who actually deal only supply Molly and DMT

I'd really like some good tips? or what I Should be doing according to you?

Do you live in a mmj state? Over 18 just go get a card and purchase from a dispensary.