New often do you have to "fake sober" aroud people?

Discussion in 'General' started by valogirl666, Oct 10, 2012.

1. Like parents, teachers etc. Or do you even have to act different? Some people seem or can easily seem sober when they're stoned
    I don't think i can do that haha.

2. I can pull off hiding it very easily,my eyes hardly get red and I usually act the same.

3. Never, cuz I don't put myself in those positions. I live on my own, don't go to work stoned, and generally never go out in public stoned.

However, when I did have to hide my toking habit from people, I could never do it very well. My voice changes when I'm high. I've been smoking for over 10 years now and it still changes :confused_2:

4. once you are experienced enough you dont have to "act" sober you just know how to handle your shit and dont get high when you got shit to do later that day its just stupid

5. i rarely look stoned, mascara does wonders for droopy stoner eyes!
    its a different story when ive no eye makeup on though!

6. Pretty much what Cookie said.

I live in a house with five other friends, two of whom also smoke and the others don't care. However, when I need to hide it I really can't. I talk different, look different, laugh different. Pretty much everything is different.

7. Even if I acted high no one would even know

8. I could hide it pretty well in the past. But I don't know as of recent, whenever I smoke, people at work or where ever can tell now. And they always comment on it.

People alway ask me if I am alright...

I think it is because I am really loud and outgoing and once I smoke I am a lot more chill and laidback.

9. Sometimes nobody could ever tell and I could be stoned as hell and other times I'm buzzin and everybody knows. Idk usually nobody knows tho. But I also sound different when I'm high. Be high around them all the time and they'll never know

10. Easy as pie for me. Just cant get retarded stoned, ya know?