New Hobby?

Discussion in 'General' started by bubba ray green thumb, Aug 24, 2017.

1. I have recently broke my back and had surgeries and now crippled and out of work. Gotta make a living. I also always wanted to try my hand at growing weed, guess this is a good excuse to do so now. I have 40 seeds, 4 different strains, and a large grow room set up. This is gonna be fun. I have a lot of experience farming so why not weed, lol. I am excited and cant wait to see how this turns out.

• Like Like x 1
  2. Growing weed would make a great hobby.

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. good luck with that.so what strains you got?you going soil or hydro?
    as SirInfi said. its a great hobby with nice rewards

• Like Like x 1
  4. #4 bubba ray green thumb, Aug 25, 2017
    Last edited: Aug 25, 2017
    I have amnesia molotov, afghan skunk, superbud, heavyweight money bush, and getting ready to try to buy a few more. I ordered from Herbies and also have lots of different free seed that I hadnt gone through yet. I spent enough to get a lot of freebies, lol, I am using the miracle grow potting mix for now. I am currently looking on this site to see what they have to offer. If all these seeds I have now germinate, I will have my hands full for a while but I will need more to grow after harvesting these.

• Like Like x 1
  5. If I dont get caught, lol. but Im willing to risk it.

• Informative Informative x 1
  6. I dont see seeds on here for sale, do they not sell them?

7. Grasscity is just a headshop.

Good luck, and start small. I got 10on the go and I spend a good 5hrs every three days for maintenance.

• Like Like x 2