Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New here - just a few questions

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by imrlyhighnow, Jun 27, 2010.

1. Hey guys,

I'm fairly new to weed but...you should know....I have been enlightened. This is perhaps the most wonderful creation God gave the Earth. I'm blazzzzzzed right now. :smoke:

Okay. So one of my favorite things right now is finding new accessories for my weed. I bought a cute little pipe a while back--green, blue, and swirly yellow. I named him Phineas, Finny for short. Today I purchased a double bubbler. It's yellow and blue and matches Finny. Double bubbler's name is Missy. I'll post pictures later. I'm too high right now.

Questions:
    1. I have pipes. I love them...but I'm curious about joints. And blunts. I've had such amazing times with my pieces and it almost seems sacrilege neglectful to try something new. Can it get you significantly high? I like getting totally blazzed and quick. Will a joint/blunt satisfy me now?

2. I want to get higher quality weed. Where can I get it? I want to get different strains of mary jane. Do most sellers have a selection or is it just random finding it?

Okay. I don't know if those made sense. I'm just really enjoying myself now. Forgive me if this is a useless post. I'm just in love with this HERB and have to tell people.:hello:

2. I may be jumping the gun here, but....................troll?

3. hahha;