Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New Hash Need Help (pics)

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Method07, May 12, 2010.

1. alright guys so ive been smokin for years and years and years now. however, i have never made hash before, up until about twenty minutes ago. im not sure if its done right or if my final outcome is proper as i havent smoked it yet but id like to know your guys opinion. these pictures that i have show a little of the hash that i made now its not the prettiest of hash thats for sure but again this is my first time. i was just looking over youtube videos after smokin a blunt of sour d's and figured why the fuck not i never did it before. anyway what the video showed me to do and what i did was take the kief from my grinder and take a rolling paper, put the kief in the paper and roll it very very tight and twist the paper at both ends, then with a lighter heat not burn but just heat almost as if you were drying a blunt after it is being rolled, heat the kief in the paper for a little and then let it sit for about a minute. i let it sit and this was my final outcome..

Attached Files: