New guy with pics!!!

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Dankafied, Apr 28, 2010.

1. #1 Dankafied, Apr 28, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 28, 2010
    sup, im new to grasscity. thought id post some pics of my ladies. today is the start of week 5 in flowering. we still have 4 more weeks to go!!!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. they look awsome.whats your grow medium and nute lineup??

3. Those r nice ,,can we have sum background? Nice Job:smoking:

4. Nice pics dude! I'm bout 2 weeks behind u, using cfl's as we know takes little longer.... What u got hps on the girls? Yeah, i'm tryin to avoid that route... Nice work brother ! Peace

5. Beautiful, not too shabby for a new guy!:)

6. New to the forum but obviously not to the growing looks awesome, What is the strain? I am a couple weeks behind you flowering my Ak-47 and Pure Afghani, hope mine looks that good in two weeks.

7. #8 Dankafied, Apr 28, 2010
    Strains: Reserva Privada Kandy Kush, Dina Fem Power Kush Green House Kings Kush, Green House The Church. I Must say I am very happy with all of the different genitics, especially Reserva privada!

Flowering Time: Power Kush (7 weeks) All other plants 9-10 weeks.

Flowering time in progress: Day 35...

Grow Space/Grow Area: 10x10x8 Bedroom

Grow Light: CAP XTREAM 1000w switchable ballast, Lume Wing reflector, Eiko Arc Master HPS bulb (During veg), Eye Hortilux HPS bulb (During Flowering) I think on the next grow I'll use the Eye Hortilux MH bulb for veg.

Ventilation: 10,000BTU Window AC, plus 1 oscillating fan to promote good air circulation

Grow Medium: Soil (Blended mix) 40% 707 Roots Organic soil, 30% Foxfarms Ocean Forest soil, 30% Perlite. (I absolutely love this blended mix!)

Pot Size: 5 gallon buckets (seeds started in 16oz Solo cups)