new growth yellowing+my leaves are "bubbling" help PIX

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by bugmenot2, Sep 7, 2007.

1. help me out guys and girls, newbie here and i'm fuckin my plants up :(

Attached Files:

2. sulphur & calcium def's heat & possible humidity probs, looks like a ph issue
    no worries we will sort you out

1. hydro, soilless or Soil & brand name of soil ?
    2. PH of reservoir solution?
    3. PH soil runoff?
    4. PH of water?
    5. Age of plants?
    6. What Fertilizer, dosages, and frequency?
    7. lites, wattage & proximity to plants
    8. Light cycle. 24/0,, 18/6,, 12/12?
    9. In light cycle how long?
    10. Room temps or reservoir temps

answer what you can

3. 1. miracle grow potting mix..
    2. PH of reservoir solution? TBD
    3. PH soil runoff? TBD
    4. PH of water? TBD
    5. Age of plants? not a clue i've had them for maybe a month
    6. What Fertilizer, dosages, and frequency? miracle grow 15-30-15, around 1 tsp every week or so
    7. about 200 watts in various fluorescent lamps, none are closer than 4" (pretty sure i burned em /w an 1kw HPS i was testing out though, not the fluors)
    8. 24/0
    9. In light cycle how long? 1 month
    10. Room temps or reservoir temps, 70-78

alright, i'm off to buy a PH tester

4. your ferts are very acidic and thrown off your ph, the ferts are also more for budding than flowering, and although you need that PH tester, we dont need a runoff test this time, you need new soil ASAP

switch to this MG ferts here Vegatative cycle fertilizer
    Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble All Purpose Plant Food (they make several fertilizers be sure its this one)
    http://www.miraclegro.com/index.cfm...t/documentId/637153cfaa6b1ff545c0236933b0a7a4
    Fertilizer Analysis: 24-8-16 with micronutrients
    2 level "Teaspoons" per gallon of water, (reduce this by 50% first time application) use this as your water, feed every other watering till flowering