New grower NEED ADVICE

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Mr.Stoner, May 28, 2015.

1. #1 Mr.Stoner, May 28, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: May 28, 2015
    This is very stressfull for me, I need some help. I smoke 3g/day, which is 90g/month and 270g every 3 months. It's very expensive so I decided to grow indoors. I can only grow 1 plant at a time, growing more is not an option. Will I be able to grow 270g every 3 months?

I'm looking for the fastest method possible. I want to grow the most possible weed in the shortest time possible. Which strain is best for this? And how long does it take for it to grow?

Does the room HAVE to be clean? There is a place that no one ever goes but it's dirty and I can't clean it.

As for equipment, I'm willing to invest if it helps in growing faster.
    I heard hydro systems work yiels more and faster?

I'm still a noob at this, still looking at guides.

2. how much is a gram?  Over here we grow ounces, sometimes pounds

3. no, the room does not need to be clean, but it needs to be light proof, or at least very dark at night. Speaking of dirty, I like growing in soil because I am a dirty guy. Hydro is for clean chemists

figure about one oz per plant in about 3 months (results can vary widely depending on who you are and how you grow (and how honest you are.))

4. #4 lotek590, May 28, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: May 28, 2015
    if you can provide your plant with 12 hours of darkness each day, then all you need is a light and a container for your plant
    cheapest light is the 400 watt mh/hps they sell on ebay or amazon. If you can come up with a little more $ (sorry I have no EUR sign on my computer) I prefer a 200W cfl with a 5000k for veg and a 2700k for flower. (about $30 for the hood and $70 for each bulb.) And a little more $ can buy you an LED.