New Glass and Stash [56k Beware]

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by Spliff_Word, Feb 22, 2009.

1. #1 Spliff_Word, Feb 22, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 22, 2009
    Here is a new Zong and slide that I picked up today on an impulse buy. I haven't hit it yet, but will tonight.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

And now for the buds...it's just some NorCal no-name dank. They are 2 different kinds, but smoke similarly.

Group 1

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Group 2

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Also, what about a name for my piece? I am thinking "Jack the Ripper" or something similar to that, but am open to any suggestion.

Sorry about the pics being sideways. This is my first time uploading pics and I'm tired of fucking with it. Next time, I'll straighten them out.

2. That is tight I wish I had one but I can't find a Zong anywhere

3. Yeah, I just stopped by the shop and they never used to have them. They just got Zongs in and some nice THICK pieces from US Pipes or something. I didn't plan on picking anything up, but I haven't seen a Zong in a shop ever, but have wanted one since seeing them in Kottonmouth King's Dopeumentary.

4. that zong marble looks fucking dope

5. That was one of the reasons I picked it up. It was between that, and another Zong with a rasta color themed logo that was all clear glass and no marble.

Does anyone know what size this joint is so that I can pick up some keck clips? Sorry, this is my first bong I have purchased.

6. that would be a 14.5

7. I'm not trying to bash on zong or anything but why are people so nuts over them? They look like they have a lot of drag since its not just a straight tube... and not only that it makes the bong hard to hide and id be afraid of breaking it! Overall nice pickup though

8. cus think about it, if the zig zag was straightened look how long i would be, zongs are not that expensive and from what i heard fuck u up really bad.