New girl, need help.

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Duwayne420, Mar 25, 2013.

1. Sorry if I sound like a noob, this is my first "true" girlfriend so yeah I'm a noob. But help me out on this.

Long story short I started talking to this girl that finds me attractive and has liked me for a long time. So we hang out for like 4 days in a row and I finally grow the balls to ask her to be my girlfriend and she approved!

So today I went for the kiss but she wasn't expecting it but was cool with it and found it cute. (BTW I'm such a noob at kissing its horrible) The just recently I talked to her again, kissed her again, texted her shortly after and yeah she seems disappointed.

This is the most confident I've been in a while and I'm starting to discourage my self again because of how bad I am at kissing! :(

What do you guys suggest I do? And I'm 18 if that matters..

2. How does she seem disappointed?

3. Like when I text her after I said "nice seeing you" and she's just like "I know" and she doesn't really say anything.

4. [quote name='"Duwayne420"']Like when I text her after I said "nice seeing you" and she's just like "I know" and she doesn't really say anything.[/quote]

I need more background of you two. I was a horrible kisser when I met my girl. But she was like "well work on it" lol. She didn't act like yours. She was happy to see me and enjoyed hanging out with me (she still does lol)

5. Lol. How long after seeing her did you tell her it was nice to see her?

6. haha...dude you're reading way too far into this. keep that confidence up, think of it this way. you're doing something very RIGHT if this girl is letting you kiss her.

dont let insecurities get in the way of that, there's no bigger turn-off for a girl (or guy) than an insecure person. she knows this is your 1st gf right?? she probably thinks its cute that youre not a great kisser yet, or you might not be bad at all. you could just be letting this all get to your head too much.