New girl from Boston :)

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by quixotic, Sep 1, 2008.

1. Hello!

I'm Emily, a student in Boston. I'm pretty new to smoking weed habitually, I've been smoking every day for about a month now. It's actually improved my quality of life in a huge way! I don't know anyone else who smokes in Boston, which is a bummer, so here I am! Nice to meet all of you, I'm sure I'll post a lot.

2. Heyyy Emily, welcome to the site :) I'm afraid I'm not from Boston, I'm from across the Atlantic :p

3. Thanks! Where in Wales are you? My dad's Welsh.

4. Dim problemau!

Ooo is he? Where from?
    I'm in the South, Cwmbran. Which is near Cardiff :)

5. what school u going to up there i know a few people in school in boston i live in CT myself

6. He's from Cardigan :) I've actually only been there once, to visit my grandparents. I'd like to see more of the UK in general.

7. I go to Simmons, which is right by Fenway. :)

8. HI Emily, wow you are brand new to smokin' and you sure did dive in head first with the whole: smokin for a month and now joinin' a forum. I like that you will post alot, well I'll see ya around.... damn I wish i could go to school, what are you takin'?

BiZness

9. Haha yeah...I've been smoking (rarely) since I was about 14, but I started habitually this summer. It's awesome! I smoke about twice a day. I dunno if I've earned the "stoner" title yet, I just joined this forum to meet like-minded people. :wave: I'm studying English and biology, but that'll probably change. You should definitely try to get to school however you can, it's great :)

10. Hi from California. :wave:
    I'm Matt, one of the GC resident glassheads.

11. Hi!! Where in CA? I'm jealous of you, I want to live on the west coast very much...or Hawaii. I can't decide. What's a glasshead?

12. Welcome to GC,Greetings,From The Conch Republic [​IMG]

13. Girl from boston. Awesome.
    Same here =) and im kind of a new smoker. Well welcome to the forums