New clones, some problems (pics)

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by fefedobson, May 23, 2007.

1. Hello, I am new to growing and this will be my first time. I will be growing outdoors in N. California. That being said, I have some questions about the clones i recently bought.

okay, first of all, two of the six clones that i received appear to be flowering. how big of a problem is this? and will they revert back to vegetative stage if i leave them outside for a while? I am not sure of the strain, the guy bred them himself. He called it "Razz"
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

The other clones seem to be doing well, but there is some yellowing of the leaves on some of them. Judging by the pictures, what would you say is wrong, and what should I do to combat this?

Blueberry Trainwreck:

[​IMG]

and Goo:

[​IMG]

Any and all help would be greatly appreciated. Experienced advice would be preferred.

Thanks.

2. No experience with that but clones have been amazing me lately! The way they survived being cut off the main plants was just incredible.

With that said, I don't believe it would be that big of a deal to revert them back to veg. I also hear other experienced growers telling others to sex plants and then put them back in veg. Can't be that big of a deal.

3. thank you. the reason i was asking was because i was considering just asking for 2 new clones to replace the ones that are flowering, and i want to do that as soon as possible.

anyone else? any other opinions?

4. they will revert to veg stage if the lighting photoperiod is corrected
    18/6 some like 24/7

as to the yellowing etc. transplant the clones to 1 gallon pots and begin feeding with 1/4 strength ferts

5. Is there any way that the plants will revert to veg on their own if left outside?

I am not prepared with lights, etc, and at this point i am considering asking for different, non flowering clones in exchange. unless they will revert back to veg on their own, outdoors.