Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New City and Dry

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by DryUpHigh, Mar 8, 2011.

1. So I just moved to Ridgecrest CA with my wife. I was in the service for 8 years and recently got out. Ive been excited to finally be able to smoke again and my wife is letting me for the mean while. She doesnt like it, but she understand I do. So our compromise if before we have children I can, but after we do Im done. Im fine with that.

My major issue is, Im in a brand new area in the middle of the desert, and I cant find anything. Ive asked at the local smoke shop, which i figured was a waste and it was. Ive talked to a few neighbors who dont smoke and dont know. Is there anyone here who can help me locate some, or know where to look/ask?

Any help would be great, and please hurry, shes already trying to get pregnant. ;)

2. STFU you pig, punk 5-0 always tryna get on GC to catch innoncent folks.

You got one friggin post for God's sake...

SMH

3. you have no compitition dude, time to start growing!!!!!!!!!!

4. California? middle of nowhere? I suggest you invest a few hundred dollars and grow your own bud lol

But you could ask people who look like they smoke if "they're good" it might work :hippie: