Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New buyer help plz!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by jokingjay, May 31, 2011.

1. Hey,
    Im somewhat new to buying bud and my prices are much higher than most of the prices I see on the forum. I have bought from a few different people and a lot of them say they go by "dubs". (my friends say they are the same as grams). they go by 20 a dub. When i want to buy big amounts I go to different people. I usually get a quarter from 110-120 and a half for about 220-250. Ill post a pic of a nug of a quarter i got for 115. Can you guys let me know what kind of bud I am getting(shwag,dank etc>)? thanks guys.

2. #2 MickeyMeese, May 31, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: May 31, 2011
    Without pictures, how can we make estimations on the quality?

edit: If you're paying $110 per quarter, that had better be some lightning bolts in a ziploc bag.

3. sounds like prolly dank based off those prices and depending on quality thats actually not too bad of pricing.. on the half i wouldnt pay over 175 but alota ppl around here pay 200 or so

4. Heres a nug from the batch. it was in shade so its a little bit light greener than it looks but here it is. It was also really dense.

Attached Files:

5. yeah that's dank....

100-125 a quarter is avg

6. Looks like some mid... For a 110 quarter you got ripped. You need a better pic.