Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New Bong and pieces...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ChrissyChronic, May 7, 2011.

1. Hey guys just gonna tell a little about myself then get to the new bong/piece ;).
    I have been smoking for 6 years now but this September i was arrest for breaking into someones house that jumped my brother and i ended up beating the shit out of the kid and stealing his 2 oz and 400 dollars cash... Smart Right..?
    Anyway ive been on parole for 6 months now and obviously i had to quit smoking... but i get off parole this June!:hello: anyway my parents took my old bong , bowl and grinder.. and i need new ones so im ordering some online and i just wanted to share the products im ordering and maybe get a few tips on if its the right choice or should i go with a better company.. yeah so here is the shit.

EHLE. Ice Cylinder Bong I Really like this bong just the fact that EHLE Is a good company as far as i know and its not too big so hiding it wont be a problem its 12' Tall so medium size i guess :p.
    http://www.grasscity.com/img/products/ehle_250ice_t.jpg

Head Chef Mini Sifter/Grinder Dont really have much to say about this just a grinder with a keif collector... its about 13 bucks so pretty good price yep..
    [​IMG]