Never Noticed This

Discussion in 'Science and Nature' started by THCaleb, Aug 19, 2017.

1. What's up everyone, I feel like I should've made most of my posts under this thread lol. Science & Nature! Two of my favorite things! If you don't know, I've made many threads under Indoor & Organic Growing. During my first grow I put em under Absolute Beginners. I've met a lot of great people who give me really good advice when I need it. I think I'm on the right track now especially since I'm growing 2 females this time. Now your probly wondering why I'm making this post lol. Well I don't just grow/use cannabis, I also study it and have done so much research at one point it for real felt like my brain was bout to explode lol. This post is pretty much me just finding out about the science thread lol, and there's a lot of work that goes into identifying strains. I decided I'm gonna get good at that and if I can't get the strain by name, I can definitely tell some of its ancestry and genetic lineage. At some point there's only so many bud formations and plant structures tho lol, so that makes it a lil easier. Some of the smells/tastes a strain can have are unimaginable tho. Like they naturally smell like that too, it's crazy!!! From sweet herbal hash scents to pungent, dank smellin skunk scents, this plant has it all!!! Not to mention the effects it has lol, super fire! Sometimes I think I'm the only one who loves this plant this much lol... like I get so mad knowing it can cure cancer but it's still illegal? Ain't that what everyone been lookin for? Besides world peace? Wtf... Anyway lol, that's why I come here. So I can freely express my love for a plant that gives me hope, even living in a state where it's still completely illegal... well hemp is legal but those are male plants. I do appreciate everything a male plant can do too tho. My first plant I ever grew was a male lol. I got 2 females now! I'll be putting a lot of my scientific and strain identifying information und