Never Did I Think

Discussion in 'General' started by sublime83, Apr 18, 2013.

1. 4 years ago I graduated High School and really did nothing with my life for a year, but had this urge to grow MEDICAL Marijuana. Now I had helped my dad a lil bit but it was nothing ever special. One week my buddy and I, and when I say my buddy i mean my fuckin thunder buddy, we did damn near everything together during high school. Well we decided we were gonna move west. He had fam in Arizona, I had my mom, sis, grandma abd cousins out in Oregon so it all worked out. I'd go check out Oregon and come back down if I didnt like it. Well not much happened the first year I was in Oregon, but then I started chillin with my weedman a bit and a room opened up and he offered me a room. Now I knew that he grew because of my cousins and I had come helped trim and pull leaves and all that fun stuff. So i jumped all over that shit, now here I am, a year later, a year more indoor and outdoor experience, about setup 100x80 greenhouse and getting ready for some serious growing. Finally getting to the point where growing could potentially being a full time lifestyle. NEVER did I think 4 years ago I would be in the position I am in today. With pending legalization in Oregon and other states, im kicking my self for not getting into school after I graduated, but at the same time I wouldnt have the grow experience. Now I want the scientific knowledge. I think we're on the cusp folks, we're close to Federal Legalization. Where it goes from here.... No one knows...

2. I hope it all goes well for ya man. It is funny how fast 4 years goes by and how much can change in that time. Look at freshman year, it seemed like high school would take FOREVER. and it feels like about a week after you get out before 4 yrs passes.....

Shit ive only been out of high school for about two weeks.......errr 8 or 9 years, same thing right? lol.