Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Never bought weed before. What do I need to know?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by SuaveSeadonkey, Nov 22, 2011.

1. So ive been smoking once or twice a month for about 2 years now but never bought it myself. Ive always just had it brought home by my brother or smoked with friends Don't get me wrong, I always pay for my shit and im not a freeloader. But frankly i'm paranoid about getting caught. Im buying it from somewhat friends. Not ppl that I hang out with regularly but kids that I know are legit. Ive heard the best way to drive with weed is tucked in your underwear? I just need some good advice. Also whats the reg price per gram so i can be sure im not getting fucked.

2. I'd say the general price per gram would be $10, and the safest way to drive it home is to not be a dumbass and follow all the laws. You're not a dumbass are you?

3. Ask people around your area that you know smoke pot for prices, why not just ask your brother to hook you up with his guy? And transportation is easy man, relax and flex your rights if you do get pulled over, which you probably wont

Good luck in your smoking career man, it's a fun and long journey.

4. I keep my bags in my socks, and drive the speed limit. $10 would be regs or mids, never pay more than $15 for a gram either

5. Price depends on location.

For me, anything that isn't chronic is $10 a g, $25-$35 an eighth, and $60-$70 a quarter.

Dank nugs are usually $20-$25 a g, $50-$80 an eighth, and $100-$140 a quarter.