never been so blazed

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by ToR_, Aug 20, 2008.

1. okay so ive been smoking pot for about 5 years coming this b-day :D
    yesterday i got paid and decided i wanted to buy a half oz and splurge the night away.
    well since i still live at home and my parents dont care what i do.
    i invited a few friends over and we blazed about 4-5 fat bowls on my new bong.
    then we went over to my buddies apartment which is about 3 blocks away. very convenient for stoned kids leaving my house to go over there.

ive still got almost a half oz right now.
    and i walked to a gas station thats really close aswell and bought a pack of grape cigarillos
    and went back to my friends house and rolled 4 blunts and we smoked these 4 blunts in about 45 mins between 4 of us.
    and by that time i was so couch locked that i almost blacked out and couldnt spit my words out quite right haha. man so blazed.
    then everyone started coming down so i walked to the gas station and bought another pack of cigarillos and the lady just stared at me and she said back already?? your eyes are already quite red/ i just started laughing hysterically and said yeah i just like smoking these. she so knew i was blazed

then i go back and rolled 4 more and we smoked them.
    i then go outside sitting in a hammock and i just stared off into the sky for a good hour and a half.
    then we all played beer pong for a few hours. just a good night
    thought id share it with GC
    im sorry about my grammar etc. im really high right now
    have a good day:D

2. Haha thats pretty sweet I lold at the gas station part.

3. yeah it wasnt even 2 hours apart from when i was there earlier
    man i smoked more than 100$ of good mids in 2 hours