Need some tips to smoke less :S

Discussion in 'Fitness, Health & Nutrition' started by tylerjames, Mar 13, 2012.

1. So ive been smoking for about 5 years and im starting to think that i smoke too much because i realise that i was paying less attention to my friends and family i was always like *fuck this im staying at home just wanna get baked and play playstation* and im sick of it but i dont seem to be able to smoke less dank.......i just get so lazy when i smoke.

name some hobbies i dont know...i my life is pretty boring actualy -_-

I hope u stoners can help me out (saying that with a lot of love haha)

2. hit up a bjj club, get some excercise

3. 1 start working out
    2 find an outdoor hobby. Here are some good outdoor hobbies.

Art, gardening, digging amd building things, raising animals, collecting insects, fishing. A combination will keep it interesting. Things like.gardening are also hard work and thus good for your body

If you have a good source of income here are some other options.

Shooting, paintball, hunting, camping, golf.

Sports are good too outdoor preferably. you should be getting sunlight about 3+ days a week for.a.good while at a time. Many of these activities can be done with friends, eapecially sports.

Dont hesitate to play sports with.friends just because you lose. Your goal isnt winning, its socializinv, exercising, and getting sunlight.

4. biking biking biking! especially when you're high, so you can kill 2 birds with one stone :)

5. @fuckthecops Thx thats a freaking good idea ! its just that its still snowing here so its kinda hard to ride a bike in the snow haha but ride a bike in the snow while being really high must be pretty funny xD

Well thx for the tip i appreciate it ! and thanks to other people too !

6. great wizdom right there thx bro

7. lol np