need some tip/help

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by qc_gold, May 8, 2011.

1. Hey blades, first of all i want to say this might be a bit long but i'd like to have some tip from you guys.Second excuse my grammar error because im from quebec and i speak french so english is my second language.

Let's start by some background, im 19 and almost never had a girlfriend only once and it was nothing serious and i can add that im still virgin wich is pretty lame for my age. Im not really good with the girl because im really shy and its like i dont know how to talk to a girl or something.

And now there is this girl. i know her form highschool and since we are just friends.
    highschool is over and now i see her once in a while like 1 time a month. we are some good friend but inside me since i knew i'd like to be with this girl because she is perfect for me i always loved her but never had the guts to tell her. When we were in high school she had a boyfriend but since the end of school she is single.Each time i see her now i'd like to tell her what i feel but i dont know what word to use and what kind of place to be to ask this and wich moment to place the word. i can't express my feeling but i'd love to be with her or at least know her answer. But if its a no i feel that our friendship would be a bit akward after that and i would not want to loose her as a friend beacause of this.

so thats what i feel gc any tip or help would be nice thank you!

2. "Cut the shit, It's time to fuck."

But seriously.... There are far too many pansies trying to pick up girls and wondering why its going wrong. Girls like confidence, so being a little bitch is going to get you no where but the friend zone. Sure you might be nice, but nice gets sympathy not sex.