Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Need some advice on what to do. Please help

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Vdubstoner, Jun 24, 2011.

1. First off i appologize for the long read.
    So this is whats up. All throughout high school i was a pretty popular kid who got along with everyone. Had a large group of friends, went out every weekend, and blazed almost everyday. I just loved being high and was always down to smoke. A year after i graduated i started dating this girl who i ended up hanging out with everyday and forgot about my friends and smoking. Basically all i wanted to do was just be with her (sounds really lame, I know). Overtime my friends got sick of me not hanging out anymore and basically forgot about me. It never bothered me at first cuz i was just so into this girl. We have been dating for over a year now and im just starting to realize how much i miss all my friends and smoking. I guess im kinda depressed about it. Ive been trying to socialize alot more and tried smoking again. Now 75% of the time i just smoke with myself. Everytime i do smoke i get really depressed that i lost alot of my friends and this totally ruins my high. Being high actually makes me more depressed. I absolutely loved smoking when i was single and did whatever the hell i wanted to do but now its just not the same. Do u blades have ANY advice for me on what to do? and how i could possibly start enjoying smoking again.

Thank you for reading!

2. Man up, shit happens and it isn't going to stop on account of you.