Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Need opinions ASAP.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by kamikazikillah, Oct 6, 2008.

1. Okay so i got a job interview tomarrow ive been told i will most likely be piss tested within the next week.

Ive been smoking everyday for about 2 years straight.

If i take it i will just use niacin, and lots of water, and b12 for color.

My question is should i stop smoking and just drink water they day before and the day of or should i start drinking water now?

Ive been told that water will not flush out thc just dillute it to undetectable levels. So i might as well keep smoking right? or am i wrong?

2. Look at it like this...The sooner you start to flush your system, the sooner you'll be clean, thus the sooner you can take the test, leading on to being able to smoke sooner.

3. Definitely stop smoking immediately. You've been smoking everyday for 2 years and your expecting to pass a DT within the next week? Even with the niacin I highly doubt you'll be able to pass. I'd look into buying a detox kit.

4. i would buy a detox kit but im am broke right now so idk. i literally dont even have enough money to drive there. i quit my job in hopes of getting one but i blew all my cash! so idk you really think i wont pass?

5. omg omgmog, im perfect for this!