Need help

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Wileyk, Jun 11, 2021.

1. I need help with my plants I have 3 that were started at the same time and one that was started a few weeks later originally was going to do a outdoor grow but pulled inside but the three plants that are the same age have yellowish spots on the ends of the leaves at first I thought it was because of the light being too close but now I'm unsure please help

Attached Files:

2. Im no pro, but they look really sad and streched. As for the yellowing on tips, not sure mine did some of that at early stages, but was fine and greened up.

3. Ok that was one of the things I read after the 3 older plants had started growing after the initial tea leaves sprouted there was 4 plants when I started 3 were together and 1 was by herself but I split up the 3 to their own pot sadly my brothers dog unintinaily pulled one out of its pot and it died, but do I need to bring the light closer or push it further away I had them outside for a little bit but weve had constant rain for the past 2 weeks so their inside but do you think I'm over reacting and theyll be fine I'm really only worried about the 3 older ones the 1 new sproutling is looking fine and she sprouted up with a stalk thicker than the others even have now so I feel like she'll be just fine shes also a known strand from a dispensary named oreoz and creme.

4. Also the 2 plants at the back of the pictures leaves at the bottom of the plant had turned yellowish brown basically dead had curled under so I pulled them off so they wouldn't drain on the plant from the other leaves since those were dead

5. I believe that the light is too far away, they are stretching for it. Also, do you have a fan going on them? Those stems look pretty thin.

• Like Like x 1
  6. Just noticed today my youngest seedling that oreoz and creme had fainted so I moved her to a different pot I think the soil had bugs and worms in it idk I need help lol