need help with smoking prob

Discussion in 'General' started by bradilicious, Oct 8, 2006.

1. Hey all. Whats doin?
    Im pretty new to smoking because everytime i smoke i get these panic attacks. And id say id never actually been "stoned" just a lil buzzed.

I was feelin pretty good yesterday mentally.
    so i decided to take 3 hits out of a pipe and give it ago. I dont know when im stoned/high i cant really tell.
    Ive got some sort of depersonalaztion disorder so i feel im high everyday all day. But for some reason i didnt feel it. I havent had a day without feeling dissconnected to the world. felt good But nothing fantastic. And i didnt get a panic attack yesterday. The night before i took a benzo. 5mg Valium. I heard it has a long life. Probly why i didnt panic? and i take prozac every night 20mg. But the whole weird thing was. my eyes were red and they stayed red for the rest of the day. no joke. i smoked at 10am. and at 9pm my mates are like your fucken ripped. I was really mellow for the whole day. And today i feel normal

Any ideas what i should do? how will i know when im stoned is it like been tipsy?. Can prozac affect me when i smoke? Because of my existing mental problems. one thing leads to another just dont want to end up schizophrenic but many say its the goverments bullshit. Generally how long does a high last because i cant tell. i felt out of it for the whole day. or maybe i was just thinking that. ? Maybe its not for me?

later.:hello:

2. I'd say just going on the info above that MJ probably isn't for you... I knew a girl who had existing mental health problems and it caused her some serious issues...

Weed is safe for 98% of people, hopefully you are part of that group, but if you are having panic attacks, depersonalisation efects and having strange episodes when u smoke, maybe it isnt for you