Need help with sativa white widow

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by Buick1275, Jul 24, 2016.

1. My white widow plants flowering phase started out fine but now she is 5 weeks in and her buds are not started to thickening up. She is getting taller But her stretch has slowed. This is my first time with sativa and this white widow is not mixed. So I'm sure she is majority sativa. Plese if any one can help letting me know when and if the buds will start to thicken please let me know.

Attached Files:

2. Has it gone back to Veg maybe?

3. I've been real good about light because I thought the same thing

• Like Like x 1