Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Need help with determing amount of weed.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by qsamplejohnsmit, Jun 2, 2009.

1. I would like to know if this looks like 1 gram to you. It was $10 was it worth it? Also how much should i put in a joint? half of that? (the joint is only for me)
    and i'm new to grassity so hi everyone!

ImageShack© - Gallery

2. that looks like a good dime close to or a gram, of dank bud it weighs .4-.5 here, and 1 gram for good bud, 2 grams of mids
    edit: put half in a joint, save some for later

3. Looks like a gram to me I guess, but I see a seed.

Slightly dissapointed in the stupid baggie though.

4. looks about right man. ten is about average for a gram of anything decent. if its really good then you might have gotten a good deal. try rolling your first one with about a third of it but make sure you get any stems and seeds out. also if you have a few extra bucks you might want to invest in a little zigzag rolling machine for easy rolling.

welcome to the city!

5. looks good to me! :smoking:

6. Yeah that looks like a good deal. some dubs are only slightly larger than that, and only have a gram which go for $20

7. Looks like a legitimate dime, I'd use about half for a J. If you're new to smoking and don't have much rolling experience you should grab some papers and do a few test rolls to get the hang of it. There are some good stickies on rolling that are worth a look.