Need help obeserving quality of weed

Discussion in 'General' started by harukazee, Nov 14, 2016.

1. So, I have been buying from this dealer (he is white) for over 5 months now, everytime he delivers, I always get a 20, and the weed looks very good, like very polished weed (looks bright, lots of brown thingy on the bud). However, he went on holiday and I had not consumed any for a week, so I made up my mind and decided to visit a Jamaican restaurant and asked them if they could hook me up, they say that they cannot sell that night, but they gave me a little bit of weed for free saying,"you and me are friends, we Jamaican very good friends, I give you a little, but you give me too later if you have" (Because surprisingly, the owner always comes to the restaurant I am working at, and I always serve him). so the weed I got from the Jamaican was not as bright as the weed I got from my white dealer, it looks very tight, darker, and sluggish. However funny thing is, the weed I got from the Jamaican guys was far far stronger than the ones I got from the white dealer, but the buds look very dark and unappealing, moreover, it leaves an aftertaste in my mouth after toking whereas the weed I got from the white guy doesn't
    So my question is, which one is better in terms of quality? the one I got from the white guy, or from Jamaican guys? I am in University, working 2 part time jobs. so I need to get the most out of the weed I buy.

I am very sorry if this post contains a bit of offensive words, tbh I am Asian and english is not my first language, so I would really appreciate if you guys could look away for any mistakes I made in this post.

Thank you in advance

• Like Like x 1
  2. well one thing could be the Jamaican weed is grown out side ,,the as you put it 'white dealer probably had hydro weed,.....Jamaican weed when you get is a great smoke ,,,, jamaica has great landrace strains ,it may not look as good as the hydro but i bet the high was better ,,,mac,