Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

need HELP , can't get high anymore

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by oriav, Feb 23, 2020.

1. so I've been smoking for like 3 years daily, and in the last 6 months, when i smoke i feel nothing from the weed, i tried to take t-break for a 30 days but it worked for 1 day and after i back to where i felt nothing from weed, like normal.so i start again t-break in 1/2/20 and i want to make it now 2 months , you think it will make the difference? i want feel the power of the bud . help

• Funny Funny x 1
  2. I’m the same bro I just upgraded to dabbing more often and try using a detox drink to help cleanse and the long your away it should help

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

3. damn
    mad world. sad situation

4. Really is I find some very strong dabs get me high but no where near that I want to be high

5. hope it will work. sadly hard to find dabs in my country

6. Where you from ? You can try edibles or making your iwn

7. Ya need some better weed.

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. 2 months break won't do nothing?

9. 2 months break will do WONDERS...................

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  10. There is a difference between 1 month or 2? i read that it take 30 days for the thc clean of the body.

11. Sorry to hear about your problem my friend.

12. Sounds like your smoking shit weed everytime I smoke I get high :laughing: it's been the same for the last 10+ years for me:confused_2:

13. 50+ years for me.