Need help 6 day old plant

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by etstop19, Mar 26, 2012.

1. ok so i have a problem im not sure if these plants are growing correctly.
    i have some links to the pics of the plant the first pic is super silver after 3 days the second is the same plant after 7 days it has 2 tone colors

the third is a pic of top 69 after 4 days

the 4th pic is bubblelicious after 3 days

and the 5th is my setup

the humidity is usually 43% and the temp 78

i leave a t5 light on 24hours a day

am i doing something wrong

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. What kind of soil are you using? Have you fed any nutes yet

3. nope no nutrients and im using happy frog organic soil

4. here are some new pics of them
    1st super silver 13 days
    2nd top 69 10 days
    3rd bubble 9 days

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

5. No one knows what could be wrong with them or if they're fine

6. Hi

I'm no expert, but I've been browsing a lot. Looks to me like something definately should be done.

Do you have a PH meter? It wouldn't hurt to check the PH of your soil and water.
    Tap water is not ph neutral everywhere. Looks like lack of N caused by the PH being off. If you haven't used any nutes, maybe your water source is the problem. It sure looks a bit like one of them is suffering from nute burn already.

What kind of lights are you using? If they are hot, maybe keep them further away.

7. yeah. what lights are you using? mine are almost 2 weeks old and they are green as a moldy piece of meat that was left in the fridge for 2 years.

8. yeah my ph is 6 i measure it everytime i give them water and not tap water but from a spring bottle of water. im using t5 flouro the temp is always aroung 77-78 and the humidty is from 36-39%. im using happy frog soil which i was told had enough nutes for seedlings.

here are some more pictures of them and their stem. its really long and skinny.