Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Need another persons view on this...

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by Mrganjauk, Nov 7, 2009.

1. Sup guys, i picked up today what's known in england as a benz. I think it's around like 1 or 2 grams.. (i'm a newbie). The stuff i got looks real good, but i just want to know whether the shit i got today is sprayed? I mean it looks good, ive rubbed it on my skin etc.. and it seems fine. I've never got sprayed weed from my dealer before.

Thanks.

P.s I can add more photos of a small nug out of the bag if you want. 06112009027.jpg

2. It does look a bit like grit weed, aka weed sprayed with frosted glass, but I can't tell you from a picture alone, and those might just be trichomes. Looks nice though, and a benz should be around 1 to 1.4g, which it looks like..

However, having said that, I just had another look and I noticed there isn't anything on the leaves, and there isn't a ton of sandy looking shake, so I don't think it's grit, I think it's just good weed that's a little wet. Probably only weighs out to 1g or so dry but given that a lot of weed is sold wet here in the UK that doesn't surprise me.

Looks nice :)

3. Awesome. Thanks for the reply mate... I think i'll go out tommorrow and grab a little pocket microscope or something just to make sure ya know?

Keep on Smokin' :smoking: