need advice(sexual content) no haters!!!!!

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by dewdrop25, Jul 24, 2009.

1. #1 dewdrop25, Jul 24, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 24, 2009
    So two months I was hanging out with a friend of mine from Highschool who I had not seen in a while. We decided that because we didn't have shit to do that day we would just chill at his place and of course get extremely high and watch some movies. He told me that a friend of his was gonna come over and hang out too, which was cool with me the more the merrier right? So 20min later his friend comes over and it turns out to be my ex gf's little brother who I have not seen in forever. He was in 8th grade when I graduated form HS and it was kind of crazy because he used to be this short annoying kid. He was in college now but was home on spring break and he played soccer for the college he went to. It turns out that my buddy and he became friends because my buddy sold to him. I joked and told him if his sister ever knew she would kill him but that it was cool that he was a toker. I can't remember how many bowls we smoked from that bong but we got pretty fucking high. Now before I go any further I am a very open minded guy and I will admit that there were a few theater boys during my college years that came really close to giving me head(i am a huge flirt and when drunk and high easily tempted) I always thought about it but was too scared of peeps finding out being on campus and all so i just ignored it, besides I get tons of pussy when ever I want it so that itch was easily scratched. I had heard rumors about my boy way back in HS and It never bothered me and he finally told me he was bi. If you have read my post here you already know that when I smoke weed I get really horny i'm talkin instant hard on. I started to joke about it and my bud asked me if I had ever gotten head from a guy and of course I said no. He sort of laughed and said wanna know what it feels like? I