Need advice from someone who has experience - Opium!

Discussion in 'General' started by Bobbert, Aug 20, 2005.

1. I need some advice, from someone who has more knowledge in this area then I do. I have some knowledge but not enough to feel completely comfortable and I need some more info. My dealer was leaving town and she ended up getting weed in but she had to get it from her other dealer. I played her the money upfront and she called me after she got it and told me there was something different about the weed. She told me it was infused with opium. We decided to go ahead and take it but she gave me money back and sold me 1.5 oz. <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:eek:ffice:eek:ffice" /><o:p></o:p>

<o:p> </o:p>

We tried it and it is pretty enjoyable but I am wanted to know who else has tried this kind of stuff? My biggest fear is addiction, I know the side effects are not major but pure opium is extremely addicting from what I read. Usually how much opium is in a weed like this? How addicting is it in this form (also in comparison to straight opium)? If I smoke the 1.5oz or so slowly over a 6 week period would I become addicted? Honestly I am thinking about smoking it off and on till my friends leave then either selling the rest or just taking a loss and learn my lesson.

Anyway any advice or insight would be great!<o:p></o:p>

2. what youve described is very very uncommon. so uncomon that I would have to doubt its authenticity.

that being said, if it is indeed laced with opium its impossible for someone to tell you how much was used without seeing it and touching it. youll have to smoke it to determine how potent it is.

as far as addiction, that depends on alot of variables. but the chance is absolutely there. use caution, and knowledge to avoid it, dont be wreckless and you will be fine.

In my experience, its most likely laced with pcp or some common chemical. proceed with much caution.