Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Need Advice Buying Weed

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Marihemp, Jun 22, 2012.

1. I'm a 44 year old grandmother who is going to grow her own. But this doesn't happen overnight. I don't want to use my 16 year old son as a "source". I would rather get it myself. I just don't know how, where, who.... help. I can't and won't ask co-workers. I'm a manager of a corporate store. Ideas, suggestions.

2. You're 44 and your son is 16, and your a grandmother? Lol what?

But anyway, you can buy seeds online to grow it yourself, just going to have to wait for it to flower & produce.
    And as a 44 year old, it's going to be really hard to find any weed if you don't know a friend that smokes. Your son could walk up to any one of his friends and get a gram, that honestly might be the best way to get it, or the only one I can think of.

Don't do anything fucking stupid like post on craigslist.

3. Honestly, if your son DOES smoke I would buy it from him. I wish my grandmother asked me to smoke a bong, or you could just google marijuana seed banks. Theres a couple threads on here that have been stickied with the best ones.

4. Ya ask your son .... are you in a med state ? If so get your card its worth it . Later maybe invest in a vaporizer cuz you know you older folks lol .