Need a little help diagnosing

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Trip7jim, Sep 11, 2019.

1. IMG_2923.JPG

IMG_2924.JPG

So I just transferred to my fabric pot on Monday and she was in good shape. She seems to have a little deficiency now.

Any help would b appreciated

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 1
  2. Let’s get a little more info..

Medium?
    Feeding regime?

3. She also looks very dark green...
    Could be a little heavy on the feeding.

4. The most likely and benign explanation is that you spilled nutrient solution on those leaves.

• Like Like x 2
  5. I'm no doctor, I just play the guessing game becuase I grow in pure perlite so any bad leaf is entirely all my fault, so I chime in and there is wisdom in a multitude of counsel. But since you put a gun to my head and we are only betting for a gram of Fox Farm, I'm going to guess (the first guess before guessing something else) that the rpotting may have put it in a ph change stress. I have seen ph do really crazy things to leaves very fast like overnight. It is often due to a change in peat content. That is if you went from less to more or more to less. Just a first guess. The grower is the one who knows the history and can deduce if it makes sense.

• Like Like x 3
  6. Sure, sorry about that.
    So I’m still in veg under 18 hr light. I’m using fox farm soil w/ 25% perlite, im on fox farm nutes and before switching pots, I would water about 3 cups of water every 2 days, feeding was done every other watering.

• Like Like x 1
  7. Probably switched to something that was hot and your plant is already fell fed.

Just my opinion

• Like Like x 1
  8. I think you might b right. Do u think that I should just water the next couple of times or should I go with my nutes on next water? I generally feed after it’s first water.