Need a little advice on my babies.

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by KushKapn1991, Jun 19, 2016.

1. Alright for starters they are just bag seed so that when problems as such arise I don't freak tf out thinking about how much money I've wasted. Checked the NPK as well as PH with a simole aoil tester and all is good. PH is 6.2 and all nutrients read medium-high. I have seen holes all in the plant and spotted a few nasty little mealy bugs camping out. The pest problem is solved and there are no more holes as of today...my concern is the yellowing of the new growth and the spots. I'm of the understanding that this could all be caused by pests but its best to know rather than assume.

The growth has also slowed slightly but I would attribute this to the string of triple digit heat indexes we have had over the last week considering it never eclipsed 85 this year before last week. Anywho any advice is good advice....unless you are the "I'm an expert, you're an idiot" guy.

2. Pics of the issue if you want help

3. These are a few of the pics I have currently taken today. If more are needed they are just a small trek away. Thanks in advance!

Attached Files:

4. Was getting to that just joined today and had to figure out the extremely simple process lol!

5. The leaves that look the worst are also the oldest the picture of the leaf that is very badly affected is the first 'real' leaf the plant produced....the plants were started from seed at aproximately the beginning of May. Had to LST them because they wanted to shoot up to 4' tall on me within a week and I wanted to get em shorter while I can. They responded well considering I just started LST about a week ago and all of the internodal growth was almost non existent last week.

6. You are so good man, don't even trip. Worst case, I think you may have some thrips. Neem oil or a dishsoap spray should do it. Look online for solutions to get rid of the little boogers.