Need a canna coco feeding schedule

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Smooky, Sep 14, 2016.

1. can anyone help me I have just made the switch just looking for some tips can anyone help me from germ to end result

2. Type canna grow guide in google it should be the first result

• Like Like x 2
  3. I use a solution of 1/2 strength (7.5ml/gal) Canna Start and full strength (15ml/gal) Rhizotonic for the first two weeks. If you only have Coco A & B, you can use 1/4 teaspoon (~3ml) of each and 1 tablespoon of Rhizotonic in 1 gallon of water. After that they should be getting close to being ready to transplant into bigger containers and you can begin using the Canna Grow Guide. I am not an expert, but this technique works very well for me.

Sent from my LG-V410 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. Here is a link to the guide:
    Grow Guide | CANNA Gardening USA
    If you have any really specific questions about how or when to use one of their products, try sending them an email. They provide excellent customer service. I suggest using the recommended dose of Rhizotonic and P/K 13/14, but I haven't noticed any significant difference between using the full dose and using a 1/2-1/3 dose of Cannazyme and I always use the lower number when they give a range for the dose of Boost. At $80-90/1L it is definitely worth conserving.

5. Thanks guys so half strength a and b full rhizo And then stop the rhizo after the first two weeks of veg

6. Another question can I start the Hermes seedlings in canna coco plus

7. #7 InvasionANC, Sep 14, 2016
    Last edited: Sep 14, 2016