Nancy Grace says………….Stupid Bitch

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by azcactus, Jan 7, 2014.

1. I can't stand that bitch.
    When someone's watching her I just want to reach through the screen and choke a bitch.

2. read the article, old argument is old. "lazy on the couch, eating potato chips". yawwwn, i thought she argued for a living? weak ass argument...

• Like Like x 2
  3. I often wonder how on earth she was allowed to practice law in front of a judge. She must have really amp'd up her persona once she left the prosecutors office because I just cannot see her attitude being tolerated. Why anyone agrees to go on her program is beyond me.

4. I posted a rant in legalization and activism about her hahaha

5. I posted a rant in legalization and activism about her hahaha

6. What topic can Nancy Grace discuss where she isn't annoying?

7. "As a fat and lazy person, I don't appreciate Nancy Grace accusing me of smoking pot" That made me lol

• Like Like x 2
  8. #9 SsYyNn, Jan 9, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 9, 2014
    Can't stand people who talk so badly about weed when they never consumed it... Or you have those people that say, "I have consumed it once or twice so I know its effect, and I don't like them"...aka they got to high so they dont like weed anymore.

It's just so annoying to hear people claim that marijuana is going to make you do stupid shit, like when the reporter asked about smoking in your own place not bothering anyone, and Nancy acts like you're going to kill your self turning on the tv and getting some food from the frigde lmao..

I wish we could just once for all test high vs. sober. people to compare its imparing effects to alcohol because in reality, driving when your'e stoned is no problem, it's a whole nother story if your wasted..