Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

N00b - Not feeling the same head high

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by PandaPoop, Jul 30, 2012.

1. So I'm pretty new to this, my first time getting high was about a month ago, and I have smoked maybe five days since.

But each time I'm high, I feel like I'm not getting the same sort of head high like everyone else. I get this feeling on my back where I feel like I'm a toothbrush, and my back is where my bristles are, and my bristles are rubbing against another toothbrush, and it just feels so amazing. So I just sit there and rock around in circles or back and fourth a bit.
    And yesterday when we were smoking, I walked through a spider web by accident and it just was the weirdest feeling in the world. I don't think I can explain that one. Overall I just feel weird and have these sensations, with just simple things like walking.
    I also seem to zone out and get tunnel vision. And things like, have this cartoon overlay, but I still have a very strong grip on reality, and am not ''trippin' balls'' like the other people seem to be.