My worst stoner mistake... Just happened...

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Visine!, Mar 11, 2011.

1. So I've been smoking for about 5 years, and I think this is my worst mistake...(and my tolerance is even at an all time high).

Really not much of a story but pretty stupid on my part. I take concerta (time release Ritalin) for school and I have an 8am tomorrow. So I decided to put my pill next to my bed so I could easily take it in the morning. Well I grabbed the pill but instead of setting it down on my bedside table I picked up the water I had and took the pill. Didn't mean to. Was reflex I guess cause I saw the water and had the pill and ya... So now I get to stay up all night after being awake since 6am... (it's 1:30 now, 12:30 when I took it).

And this was kinda hard to type cause I'm on my iPhone (comp is broke)

2. Now that sucks. If I stay up more than like 18+ hours I just pass out. Just try to keep your sanity, mmk? :wave:

3. Sorry to hear bro, try smoking a bowl to relax, lay down, do some reading and try to doze off. Rest easy :smoke:

4. Couldn't you have just vomited it out? Better than being awake for 30 hours

5. if you take it all the time you should still be able to sleep. especially if you smoke a few bowls

6. Awhh its not so bad, i popped in two 25mg aderols to help me get through all my studies tonight, somtimes you just gotta pull an all nighter and suffer for it tomorow:laughing:

7. You only took 1 pill, and if you're on it erryday then you won't be up for 30 hours lol.

This was not that stupid of a mistake man : ) You're all good.

It's like 1:45 a.m. right? I'd do what everyone else is saying, smoke a bowl or two, put on a good movie or easy jams, get comfy and just chill! Worst case scenario you just stay up til class, get thru it and then nap. (naps are always the best)

I don't start freakin out / hallucinating until like 30ish+ hours of staying up.