My weird situation

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Mrburntout, Jan 23, 2013.

1. #1 Mrburntout, Jan 23, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 23, 2013
    Okay so I don't even know where to start, this might be a wall of text..maybe.

So I'm currently a 2nd semester student at a state university. First semester was chill, made tons of friends, made out with a few broads (lol) had a few close sexual encounters that didn't really work out (wont even get into it) and at the very end of the year I met this really chill girl through my roomate. I instantly liked her when I met her and pretty much couldn't stop thinking about her up to this point.

Now its second semester and things are going well. This girl has been hanging out and partying with me and my group of friends pretty often now as she just moved into my residence hall (She lived in a different one). The thing is, I like her so much that I feel like I can't even talk to her without feeling like a retard , not even small talk. I mean sure we'll strike up a random convo and I'm fine but I freak out and don't even know where to go with it. I kinda feel awkward in her presence sometimes because I'm so nervous around her because I like her so much! Today we were chillin in my friends room and we kept making eye contact with each other and I was freaking out in my head but I kept giving her smiles and she'd smile back.