My very first grow ever / my pc box

Discussion in 'Do It Yourself' started by MrCheesyBuds, Dec 5, 2012.

1. So just finished my pc grow box .. Gotta admit it turned out pretty nice considering I pieced it together from stuff I found in the garage lol ..

I'm new to this so b4 u guys start askin all kinds of questions ... How's it look?

Attached Files:

2. Not too shabby :cool:
    Lookin' good so far.

Is there intake and exhuast fans? Not sure, because I don't see any.. i think :D

Good luck with the grow brother..

Bagseed or do you know the genetics:smoke:?

3. #3 MrCheesyBuds, Dec 5, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 5, 2012
    Yea top right corner the beige box is the intake and light is mounted to box .. Exhaust is bottom right behind the plugs .. It's not a full size tower case so I had to try to maximize space .. Just a bag seed I germinated in a paper towel and ziplock .. i got bored so just decided to get my fix with a crap seed ...I'm gonna order some berry Ryder from attitude tomorrow along with a few other I haven't decided on yet because of space restrictions . I got a total of 3100 lumens in there I'm guessing Thts good I heard somewhere on here 2000 lumens a square foot .. Flowering bulb and a veg bulb .. Gonna go get one more of each Tom and change em

4. i would flip both bulbs to daylight to get most usage out of your power. then during flower flip them both to soft white!. good use of space. Are you going to LST?

5. Yee buddy :hello:... I'll be along for the ride here, My only plant I was growing turned out to be male :( Chopped em yesterday, ate him today :smoke: Now time to ditch the closet and have a more stealth grow in a pc case.. then throw into closet probably :p

Now i'm onto getting a giant pc case, and some actual genetics so I don't get my hopes up for nothing:eek: