My smoking buddy is leaving me!

Discussion in 'General' started by Ktg!06!, Jun 11, 2006.

1. I'm getting so irritated ... I have this one friend and we had been smokin buddies for a while. Whenever I had some or she had some we smoked together ... that's just the way it was. Her weed was like mine and mine was like hers. Well we are graduating next week ... and today is my 18th birthday so I'm tryin to get high ... She keeps telling me that she's "out of the game" and that she's going to college so she has to cut the stupid shit out. I guess I'll just have to deal with our difference in opinions though. I'm a little offended -- I feel like she's rejecting my friend ... I've been smoking for around 4-5 years and I'm the one who introduced her to it. But now she keeps acting all uppidy about it ... I'm going to college too, but that doesn't mean i'm going to leave my good friend mary j behind! Granted I don't smoke as much as I used to but still. I can't believe I'm losing my smokin' buddy! I have other people to smoke with but it's not the same ... Weed has always been a part of my life even before I smoked it. That's probably why my opinion is the way it is -- I've always been exposed to it and to her it was a taboo thing before she started smokin with me. I lost what the point of this was ... now I'm just rambling. No one understands me around here ... (where I live) They don't understand that just because I like to smoke weed doesn't mean I'm going to neglect my responsibilities. Errr ... I just want somebody chill to smoke with! Don't get me wrong I'll smoke alone ... but well that's a waste cause I'll end up bored before it wears off and go to sleep.

---maybe I should just find a new smoking buddy

... sorry just had to vent:bolt:

2. Damn. I'm sorry to hear that :(

It is pretty crappy when one of your good smoking buddies jjust quits outta nowhere.

Go find a new smoking buddy though :D

3. lolololol out of the game?