My room somehow suddenly smells like weed?

Discussion in 'General' started by RenegadeHaze, Jan 10, 2013.

1. So before I even start, yes I'm 18, and yes I live with my parents. And they are very against weed. You commenting that I shouldn't smoke will definitely not stop me from smoking.

Now that that's out of the way, I've been smoking in my room at night for a few months. Here's basically what I do for room stealth smoking: Open the window a little (probably about a little less than a foot), stand by it, smoke out of a pipe, and blow it out the window through a sploof.

In the first few weeks of me doing this, my room always smelled anyways and I had to turn on the fan facing out the window and spray Ozium. Then I found my problem-- I only had about 3 sheets in the sploof. So I put in about 7-8, and was undetectable for a few weeks again.

However, recently, even though I've been changing the sploof dryer sheets every few sessions, my room is starting to smell like weed again. I really don't know what I'm doing wrong now? Should I put more dryer sheets in my sploof? I have one of those long paper towel rolls with about 7-8 sheets in it. It can't be that I have to change the sheets, because I just did so recently and my room smelled last night. Sometimes the wind blows the smoke back into my room, but that's only after blowing out through the sploof so it shouldn't matter right? My main suspect is when the weed in the bowl cherries and gives off some smoke/smell. So, my question to you, Grasscity, is, how exactly can I cure the problem of my room smelling due to the weed cherrying (when it keeps burning after you've lit it)? Also, is there anything else I'm doing wrong? Like how many dryer sheets to put in the sploof, etc etc. Any other useful stealth smoking tips?

Sorry for the long post, I'm just really paranoid about smoking in my room tonight so I had to make sure I covered everything. Thanks!