My progress so far **PICS

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by mr_brady2003, Jan 14, 2009.

1. Here is what my plants look like so far. I tried lst and two of the plants are fine but two look to be in bad shape, I think I screwed it up by twisting the stem when I tried to bend it sideways to follow the pot the plant is in(trying to follow the lst sticky). Anyways here are some pics of my plants along with the setup. It is my first time growing so I'd like to here what im doing wrong etc. I started the plants around mid December(their growing pretty slow in my opinion). Any feedback would be great.​

The two following pics are one of the struggling plants.​

[​IMG][​IMG]

These are some of the better plants. The first pic is a plant where I decided not to do lst.
    [​IMG]

The following two pics I did lst, I am not going to continue fearing the plant might suffer like the others.​

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Here is what I am growing them in. I have three 2700k flouresent bubls 20 watt each(I know its not enough but it'l have to do for now)​

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. your plants are a joke.. sorry to be an asshole. i think you should get the right equipment and start over.. there mad streached out and don't look healthy at all.

maybe read a little more into growing..or do it out side (mad easier)

3. sorry to just be an asshole i don't know anything about growing.

4. Lol a bit harsh but whatever. Im not planning on flowering them or anything, just using them to take cuttings at the beginning of april. I was told by the guy who sold me the seeds that they are lanky plants, meant for outdoors(which is why im making clones). But yeah...I figured they wern't growing that well.